Profile created by Self
31 yrs, 5' 8", Virgo
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Arora, Punjabi Arora
Bachelors degree in Law
Lives in Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi.. we are a simple middle class educated family with high
values . I have pursued from Hindu College, DU. I am also a law graduate from DU. Right now I am working as an entrepreneur and along with this I also work part time on legal assignments. I am fond of reading, travelling, painting, listening music and eating. Looking for a simple, smart and educated girl, having family values.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Hindu, Hindi
Arora, Punjabi Arora
Lives in Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Tula Rashi
Vishakha Nakshatra
Born in Delhi View horoscope
View Horoscope of

 Already a member? Login now
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from DELHI, with moderate values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Law
Lawyer - own business/self employed
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 24 to 31
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Education Associate Degree / Diploma
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Body Type Slim
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: