SH68788298 
Profile created by Parent
27 yrs, 5' 3", Scorpio
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin, Saryuparin
Masters degree in Management
Admin Professional
Lives in Hyderabad, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am convent educated have done my schooling and graduation from Indore and MBA [IIM level collage] [Marketing & Finance] from N. I. P. E. R Chandigarh. I am fluent in English and Hindi
I am working in mnc hyderabad and my present package is Rs 13.00 lacs. I have firm believe in family values. I prefer staying with would be in laws if circumstances permit.
My father is Bank manager in govt. Bank and mother is also govt. bank employee. Younger sis has done BE IT and working in Bangalore based MNC. All Relatives are in Bhopal and Indore.

Height 5. 3, weight 52kg

My DOB is 09. 11. 1987, Time - 18. 50 pm and place of birth - Bhopal. Profile is handled by father only.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin, Saryuparin
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Mithuna Rashi
Ardra Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in Bhopal View horoscope
View Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Indore, with liberal values. Both her parents are employed. She has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Admin Professional with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH68788298