Profile created by Self
27 yrs, 5' 7", Gemini
Never Married
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Kokanastha
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Mechanical / Production Engineer
Lives in Hampshire, United Kingdom
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Born and brought up in Mumbai before moving to UK. I have graduated from University of Sheffield with masters degree and work as a mechanical engineer in oil and gas industry.

I Like to be rational. I am open minded, Agnostic and not religious but consider myself culturally Hindu. Have keen interest in drama, elocution & sports.Enjoy playing football, watching dramas (plays) in theatre. Have interest in acting and theatre in general. Associated with a drama group in London performing in number of programmes.

I don't think there is a perfect match or the right one. With time, expectations change, so do people. Life has no meaning in absolute sense. Whatever you stand for gives meaning to your life. Approach to life is more important for me than any other expectations. I want to meet someone who thinks on the same lines, someone who is thoughtful and rational. I like to have good time socializing, chilling out and enjoying just like any other normal person and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Dark skinned, Slim Build
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Kokanastha
Belongs to Garga / Gargya gothra
Lives in Hampshire, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Mumbai, with traditional values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. Both my parents are employed. I don't have any siblings.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
Earns GBP 20K to 30K annually
  • Interests & HobbiesActing, Theatre, Outdoor Sports
  • SportsFootball
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Acting
  • Interests
  • Theatre, Outdoor Sports
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Football
Age 22 to 27
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Austria, Belgium, Cyprus... more
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: