SH68010040 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 8", Capricorn
Never Married
Sikh, Punjabi
Jat, Jat
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Chef / Sommelier / Food Critic
Lives in Melbourne, Australia
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi!! Myself deep varaitch
My personality is one of someone who is Fun Loving, kind, warm and Laid-back,I am a happy outgoing guy, who likes to have a laugh from time to time but can also be serious!


Qualities that I need in a women: I love a person with a nice personality Having the fear of God. Someone who I feel will keep make me happy, laugh, and would be affectionate towards me. Caring, Sincere, Trustworthy, Intelligent and Social Person, one who gets on with people easily.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Jat, Jat
Doesn't wear a Pagg/Dastar (turban)
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Greek, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from nawanshahar, with moderate values. I personally have a traditional approach to life. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Chef / Sommelier / Food Critic with a private company
Earns AUD 40K to 60K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineItalian, North Indian
  • MusicFolk Music, R&B / Soul
  • MoviesComedy, Documentaries, Romantic
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books
  • SportsCricket, Volleyball, Weight training
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Italian, North Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Folk Music, R&B / Soul
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Documentaries, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Volleyball, Weight training
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 19 to 29
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious, Other
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in India, Australia, American Samoa, Fiji Islands, New Zealand... more
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH68010040