SH67606764 
Profile created by Self
30 yrs, 5' 8", Capricorn
Never Married
Christian, Malayalam
Jacobite
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Mechanical / Production Engineer
Lives in Thailand
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I was born and brought up in Kochi, Kerala and presently working as a Technical support engineer in a US based company in Bangkok. Im looking for a fair, God fearing girl with traditional values and good family background

God fearing, down to earth family
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Jacobite
Lives in Thailand (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Malayalam, Tamil, Thai

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from kochi, with moderate values. My father is currently not employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Technology, Learning new languages, Eating out
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Cricket, Football, Scrabble
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Learning new languages, Eating out, Movies, Listening to music
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cricket, Football, Scrabble
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 29
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH67606764