SH67561527 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
25 / 5' 8" (172cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
Profession
:
Civil Engineer
Religion
:
Christian
Mother Tongue
:
English
Community
:
Roman Catholic
Location
:
Sydney, Australia
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi,

    My name is Name Visible on Login. I might quickly describe myself as an easy going, friendly, confident character who possess values to understand and try to hold patience as a virtue.

    I really enjoy in my spare time: Cycling, Photography, Surfing/Skateboarding, Reading, Trekking, Playing and Listening to Music, and somehow wish I can do all of the above mentioned at the same time.

    I strongly believe that my family is regarded to be liberal and open with a modern outlook into life, but however hold traditional cultural identity as capital, and if a opportunity may come would love for you to meet them.

    Me personally; I am looking for someone intelligent and down to earth, who is able to connect with me as a person with a good sense of humor. I opt for individuals who may express themselves and not hold back in any form or nature. As for whatever the future may hold, I hope to share it with someone who may mean more than life itself.
Basic Info
    • 25 / 5' 8" (172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Athletic
    • Australia, India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Cancer
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Christian
    • Roman Catholic
    • English
Family Details
    • Passed Away
    • Employed
    • Liberal
    • Bangalore
    • 0
    • 0
    • Liberal
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
    • Civil Engineer
    • Not applicable
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • Australia
    • Sydney, New South Wales
    • Australia, India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft, Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping, Painting / Drawing, Photography, Playing musical instruments, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • Driving, Health & Fitness, Hiking / Camping, Learning new languages, Nature, Pets, Politics, Reading / Book clubs, Sports - Outdoor, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Yoga / Meditation
    • Acid Rock / Hard Rock, Blues, Classical - Western, Folk, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Jazz, Techno / Trance
    • Love reading almost anything
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Anything edible is great!
    • 20 to 26
    • 4' 9"(144cm) TO 5' 8"(172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Christian, Buddhist, Jewish, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious, Other
    • Yes
    • India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia... more
    • Bachelors / Undergraduate
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH67561527