SH67389205 
Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 3", Aries
Never Married
Buddhist, Marathi
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Accounting Professional
Lives in Pune, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello!

Thanks for visiting my profile. I am a commerce graduate, I am a ambitious girl. I am confident that after marriage i will be able to handle my family & job both very well.
I am looking for a partner who will be caring, well setteled in pune city only will allow me to work & should be frank, ambitious like me.

We are a middle class family. One special thing to tell about my family that I have two mothers- the reason behind is due the male child, my father was forced to marry twice, but we have no issues at all. we all live together without any contradiction. My two elder sisters are married in a good families. My 3rd no sister & i are looking forward to get married. My youngest brother is studying. We have the good family values, understand each others very well, good understanding among us & expect the same thing from the other party also.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Buddhist, Marathi
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Marathi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Pune. I personally have a traditional approach to life. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 3 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Accounting Professional with a private company
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesCooking
  • MoviesComedy
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Cooking
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 32
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Buddhist
Mother Tongue Marathi
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH67389205