SH67164301 
Profile created by Parent
28 yrs, 5' 4", Gemini
Never Married
Hindu, Odia
Brahmin, Sarua
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Non IT Engineer
Lives in Berhampur, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
This is for my eldest daughter, Name Visible on Login, B.Tech in Computer Science. She is very confident and an excellent communicator. She works at Goldman Sachs, Bangalore.Hobbies: cooking, reading, watching movies.
I am employed in a government company and my wife is working as a teacher in a government high school having settled in Berhampur, second daughter works at EMC Corporation, Bangalore and third daughter is pursuing B.Tech. Discipline. obedience is the culture of our family
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Odia
Brahmin, Sarua
Belongs to kauchasya gothra
Lives in Berhampur, Orissa, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Vrishabha Rashi
Rohini Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in BrahmapurView Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from berhampur, with moderate values. Both her parents are employed. She has 2 sisters (none married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 32
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Danua, Hindu:Brahmin - Halua... more
Mother Tongue Odia
Education Doctorate, Masters, Associate Degree / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Engineering, IT & Software Engineering
Working As Civil Engineer, Electronics / Telecom Engineer... more
Annual Income Above INR 7 lakhs, Above PKR 20 lakhs, Above GBP 20,000... more
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH67164301