Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 3", Libra
Never Married
Hindu, Marathi
Bachelors degree in Travel & Tourism
Sr. Manager / Manager
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am Name Visible on Login. I have completed my Bachelors in Hotel Management from IHM- Hyderabad. I was working on Cruise liners for 2 years. So was travelling abroad. Now m settled in India & since past 4 years in Corporate Hotels Sales. I m friendly, straightforward, fun loving & honest. My hobbies include painting, music, photography and travelling. My family is traditional with a modern outlook. I am looking for a perfect groom, smart, friendly, honest, compatible and independent person with simple family, who should be working/ into own business and should have his own house.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Hindu, Marathi
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Our family is originally from Mumbai with traditional values. Both my parents are employed. I have 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Travel & Tourism
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Associate Degree / Diploma
Body Type Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: