SH66698417 
Profile created by Parent
27 yrs, 5' 9", Libra
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Jat
Masters degree in Management
Human Resources Professional
Lives in Noida, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Name Visible on Login Kumar
Date of Birth: 17th Oct 1987
Work exp of 4 years, currently working as a Senior Executive - HR in France based MNC, Morpho Group.

Education:
B.Tech +MBA from Uttar Pradesh Technical University
10th and 12th from Army Public School

Family settled in Meerut (Ganga Nagar Colony) from last 17 years, Ancestral land in Ghaziabad.
Own apartment in Noida.

I belong to defense background as my father is ex-serviceman and currently he is working as government employee.
Mother is a Home Engineer
Siblings : 2 younger sisters

Avoid Gotra- Phalaswal, Baswan, Teotia

Looking for working partner preferably in Corporate, Banking, Teaching etc
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Jat
Belongs to Baswan gothra
Lives in Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Karka Rashi
Aslesa Nakshatra
Born in Ghaziabad View horoscope
View Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Ghaziabad, with moderate values. His father is employed and his mother is a homemaker. He has 2 sisters (none married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Automobiles, Adventure Sports, Yoga, Gardening
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, North Indian
  • MusicIndipop, Film Music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Romantic
  • SportsBilliard Sports, Cricket, Motor Racing, Adventure Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Gardening
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Adventure Sports, Yoga, Travelling, Movies, Net surfing, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, North Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Indipop, Film Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Billiard Sports, Cricket, Motor Racing, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 25
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Jat
Mother Tongue Hindi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH66698417