Profile created by Friend
30 yrs, 5' 3", Leo
Never Married
Jain, Gujarati
Doctorate in Medicine
Lives in Chicago, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her

Thanks for visiting my friend's profile. She is a fun-loving, down to earth, awesome person. She was reluctant to try an online profile, so I'm helping her take the first step. She currently works as a pharmacist, and loves hanging out with her friends and family when she's not working. She's smart, dedicated, honest, has a great sense of humor, and loves to smile.

She is looking for someone who is caring, honest, responsible and down to earth. Having a firm grasp of what you want in life is a plus. She currently lives in Chicago, but New York is home for her, so if you're from NY, feel free to drop her a message. Must be a citizen of the US.

Feel free to contact her... I think that once you get to know her, you'll be glad you have.
lifestyle & appearance
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Jain, Gujarati
Lives in Chicago, IL, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Gujarati

View Family and Astro Details

her family
She personally has a moderate approach to life. Both her parents are employed. She has 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Doctorate in Medicine
Pharmacist with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
  • Interests & HobbiesDIY(do it yourself) projects, Museums, Social Service
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Spanish, Thai
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Bhangra Music, Hip-Hop, Film Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic
  • BooksFantasy books, Thriller books
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • DIY(do it yourself) projects, Handicraft, Dancing
  • Interests
  • Museums, Social Service, Wine tasting, Clubbing, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Spanish, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Bhangra Music, Hip-Hop, Film Music, Latin Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, R&B / Soul, Rap Music, Reggae, Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Fantasy books, Thriller books
Age 27 to 33
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Diet Veg, Jain
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: