SH66556888 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
30 / 5' 11" (180cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Doctorate - Science
Profession
:
Science Professional (Others)
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Telugu
Community
:
Kamma,chowdary
Location
:
Katihar, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hello, I am simple guy, I did my BSc(Agri) from University of Agricultural Sciences, Dharwad, and M. Sc and PhD from Indian Agricultural Research Institute, New Delhi. Right now i am working as a Assistant Professor in Bihar Agricultural University from October 2012, after completion of three years service in this institute, I will join University of Agricultural Sciences, Bengaluru or another agricultural university located in Karnataka or Andhra Pradesh . Regarding my family details I am third son to my parents, my father passed away when i was 5 year old, my mother is a housewife, elder brother studied BA, and he is working in NETAFM, drip irrigation company and he is also looking after the farm, he got married in 2012, my sister-in -law is house wife, and they are having son of one year old, and i have another brother he is 5 minutes elder to me, we are identical twins, he did Btech (Agricultural engineering) from University of Agricultural Sciences, Raichur, now he is working as regional manager in mahindra and mahindra company, and he is posted at Bellary., very recently he got married and my sister in law is working as a Agricultural officer, she also did Btech (Agricultural engineering) this is all in brief about me and my family members.
Basic Info
    • 30 / 5' 11" (180cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Taurus
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Kamma,chowdary
    • Others
    • Telugu
    • English, Hindi, Kannada, Telugu
Astro Details
    • No
    • Makra (Capricorn)
    • Shravana
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Passed Away
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • siruguppa taluk, bellary district
    • 2 of which married 2
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Doctorate - Science
    • Science Professional (Others)
    • INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh
    • Government / Public Sector
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Katihar, Bihar
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Gardening / Landscaping
    • Listening to music, Net surfing, Sports - Indoor, Watching television
    • Latest film songs, Old film songs
    • Classics, Comedy, Romantic
    • Badminton
    • South Indian
    • 25 to 31
    • 4' 11"(149cm) TO 5' 11"(180cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu, Christian, Jain, Buddhist
    • Yes
    • Hindi, Kannada, Telugu
    • Not Important
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH66556888