Profile created by Parent
26 yrs, 5' 3", Sagittarius
Never Married
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni Hanafi, Sheikh
Masters degree in Science
Science Professional
Lives in Gaya, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Name Visible on Login comes from a educated and respected family from Bihar. Her father is a doctor specialised in cardiology and working in a senior medical position in Bihar Health Services. Name Visible on Login has done her Masters in Bio-informatics from Banasthali university, Newai. Currently working in Accenture (Bangalore) as Drug safety associate. Her younger brother is a computer engineer and works for SAP Labs in Bangalore. She has 2 brothers and no sister. Her second brother is pursuing his engineering studies.

We are looking for a groom from Bihar / Jharkhand working in Bangalore or Dubai.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni Hanafi, Sheikh
Offers Namaz occasionally, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Gaya, Bihar, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Gaya, with moderate values. Her father is a professional and her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers (none married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Science Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • CuisineChinese, North Indian
  • MusicHindustani Music, Ghazals
  • SportsBadminton, Cricket
Interests & More
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Chinese, North Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Hindustani Music, Ghazals
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cricket
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
Age 26 to 34
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni Hanafi
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Urdu
Country Living in India, United Arab Emirates
State Living in Dubai, Bihar, Delhi, Karnataka, Uttar Pradesh
City Living in Bihar Sharif, Gaya, Nawada, Patna, Bangalore, Allahabad... more
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Engineering, IT & Software Engineering, Sales & Marketing
Working As Civil Engineer, Electronics / Telecom Engineer... more
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 30 lakhs, Above AED 90,000
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: