SH66196150 
Profile created by Parent
30 yrs, 5' 2", Scorpio
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Kori
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Not working
Lives in Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Thanks for viewing my daughter's profile. Let me introduce my daughter. she is simple, broad mind, down to earth and believes in trust and self-respect. she is an adjusting nature. she try her best whatever she do. Fun loving, caring,cheerful, affectionate, positive, social and emotional. Have Family Values. Believes in God.
She completed B.tech (IT with 79%) in 2012 and now she is self employee as well as preparing Govt. jobs. Before that she did B.sc Microbiology(65%) 2008. I am searching a good life partner for her.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Kori
Lives in Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Kumbha Rashi
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Delhi, with traditional values. She personally has a moderate approach to life. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers (2 married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Currently not working
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Singing, Writing, Interior decoration, Yoga, Travelling
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Singing, Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Writing, Yoga, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Shopping, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 34
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kori, Hindu:Scheduled Caste
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Administration & HR, Advertising, Media & Entertainment... more
Working As Admin Professional, Human Resources Professional, Actor... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH66196150