Profile created by Self
27 yrs, 5' 2", Taurus
Never Married
Hindu, Marathi
Vaishnav - Vania, Hindu Vaishyawani
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Accounting Professional
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi i am Name Visible on Login i complete my education in Commerce field and recently i am working in Accounts sector. loves chatting with people, and my hobby is dancing and listening to music. and i am very simple person who loves to keep all people happy....

My Father is Retired from Pvt Ltd com and my Mother is Primary school Teacher in NMMC and I Have younger Brother Who Studying Now
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Hindu, Marathi
Vaishnav - Vania, Hindu Vaishyawani
Belongs to Jamdagni gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Konkani, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Mithuna Rashi
Mrigasira Nakshatra
Born in Mumbai View horoscope
View Horoscope of

 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Kudal, with traditional values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father is retired and my mother is employed. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Accounting Professional with a private company
Earns Upto INR 1 Lakh annually
  • Interests & HobbiesActing, Dancing, Singing, Driving, Travelling, Movies, Reading
    Read more
  • CuisineKonkan, Seafood
  • MusicCountry Music, Jazz, Film Music, Old film songs
  • MoviesComedy, Drama films, Horror, Romantic
  • BooksHistory, Philosophy books, Poetry
  • SportsBadminton
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Acting, Dancing, Singing, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Driving, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Shopping
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Konkan, Seafood
  • Favourite Music
  • Country Music, Jazz, Film Music, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Drama films, Horror, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • History, Philosophy books, Poetry
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Vaishnav - Vania
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: