SH65759147 
Profile created by Sibling
26 yrs, 5' 5", Gemini
Never Married
Christian, Malayalam
Catholic
Masters degree in Shipping
Travel & Transport Professional
Lives in Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Very lively and bubbly girl. Looking for a God fearing boy from a good Christian catholic family with good family values.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Catholic
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in United Arab Emirates

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a family with traditional values. She personally has a moderate approach to life. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Shipping
Travel & Transport Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 30
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Catholic
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Country Living in United Arab Emirates, Saudi Arabia, Kuwait, Belize, Oman, Qatar
Country Grew up in United Arab Emirates
Education Masters and Above
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Annual Income AED 90,000 to 120,000, USD 40,000 to 60,000
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH65759147