SH65729736 
Profile created by Parent
27 yrs, 5' 10", Leo
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Agarwal, Bisa
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer
Lives in Atlanta, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I have done Masters from Cal State and working as a software developer for Dell at Atlanta.

My family is traditional with a modern outlook. My dad is General Manager in UFlex Ltd and mom is homemaker.I have one elder sister(married) and is a doctor.

I am looking for a understanding, fun loving girl with good values.

If you want to know more about me, please feel free to get in touch with me.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Agarwal, Bisa
Belongs to Goyal gothra
Lives in Atlanta, GA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Mesha Rashi
Bharani Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in Ujjain View horoscope
View Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Shamli, with moderate values. His father is employed and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 28
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Digambar, Hindu:Gupta... more
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH65729736