SH65666033 
Profile created by Self
31 yrs, 5' 11", Pisces
Never Married
Hindu, Kannada
Bunt
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Consultant
Lives in Bangalore, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi,

I am Name Visible on Login from kundapura. Woking in bangalore as Software engineer. My only prefrance is my partner should be pretty and in goood and freaky nature.....Family background makes all these i believe.....If i dont reply or not intrested it doesnt mean your bad....it all depends on intrest and attraction....happy hunting get all of them good partner......every moment of life is precious...be confident...i beleive i do whtever i like it with limit...i love travel...music...dance....and simplicity...i love to dress....fashionable....if you match all these things send me a request.....I dont want to hurt any one intrest but i am bit choosy....

About my family...we are 5.Dad mom elder bro....younger sister she is married...my elder bro looking for a gal..even me on a same phase......
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Bunt
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Kundapaura. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 27
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Bunt
Country Living in India
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH65666033