SH65099276 
Profile created by Parent
21 yrs, 5' 1", Capricorn
Never Married
Hindu, Malayalam
Kurava, sidhanar
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Consultant
Lives in Pathanamthitta, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hey,

I am putting up this profile on behalf of my daughter. She did her Bachelors from University of Kerala. We are from Pathanamthitta. Her mother - is a homemaker, father - is employed, and has a brother. We love our daughter very much and look forward to finding her perfect match.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Dark skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Kurava, Sidhanar
Belongs to Don\'t know gothra
Lives in Pathanamthitta, Kerala, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrischika Rashi
Uttara Bhadrapada Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from pathanamthitta, with traditional values. She personally has a liberal approach to life. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Consultant with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 27
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in India
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH65099276