SH64595544 
Profile created by Self
25 yrs, 5' 3", Pisces
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Dhobi
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Not working
Lives in Allahabad, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
hiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii,
i m a simple girl.i have complited my graduation in b.tch from lucknow .my home town is allahabad nd my family is a middle class family.in my family five member papa,mummy ,elder brother ,bhabi nd me..............
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Dhobi
Lives in Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Kanya Rashi
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from allahabad, with traditional values. My father runs a business and my mother is a professional. I have 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Dancing, Singing, Movies, Computer games, Cooking
  • MusicGhazals, Indipop, Film Music, Old film songs, Pop Music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic
  • BooksComics, Poetry, Thriller books
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Singing, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Movies, Computer games
  • Favourite Music
  • Ghazals, Indipop, Film Music, Old film songs, Pop Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Poetry, Thriller books
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 28
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Dhobi
Mother Tongue Hindi
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH64595544