SH64043423 
Profile created by Sibling
30 yrs, 5' 6", Aquarius
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Khatri, Arora
Masters degree in Management
Sales Professional
Lives in Meerut, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi!
My brother is sincere, vivacious and down to earth person with modern values we hail 5 members in our family,Father is having own chemical business,mother is homemaker and brother and sister both are married with brother is also handling chemical business and my sister husband is working as Manager in Citi bank delhi I have completed my Bachelors in Commerce. And Executive M.B A and currently working as a CorporateSales professional in Idea mobile communication ltd . My hobbies/interests include music, Reading magazines,travelling.I am looking for a person who is kind,vivacious,intellect,understanding,and respectful
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Khatri, Arora
Belongs to arora batra gothra
Lives in Meerut, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Dhanu Rashi
Purva Ashadha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from meerut, with traditional values. His father runs a business and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Sales Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Technology, Singing, Adventure Sports, Travelling
    Read more
  • CuisineContinental, Punjabi, South Indian
  • MusicHip-Hop, Remixes
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Romantic
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers
  • SportsCricket, Working out, Adventure Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Singing
  • Interests
  • Technology, Adventure Sports, Travelling, Religion, Shopping, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Continental, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Hip-Hop, Remixes
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Working out, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Khatri
Mother Tongue Hindi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi, Uttar Pradesh, Uttaranchal
City Living in Agra, Bagpat, Bareilly, Bijnor, Bulandshahr, Ghaziabad, Meerut... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH64043423