Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 6", Leo
Never Married
Hindu, Telugu
Setti Balija, BC B
Masters degree in Education
Lives in Rajahmundry, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
iam ram, i want cuty traditional girl. she was doing teacher at govtpublic secter goal as a good teacher in society.nnmy father was police constable at working 2town police station, my mother was home maker.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Hindu, Telugu
Setti Balija, BC B
Belongs to recharla gothra
Lives in Rajahmundry, Andhra Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from kakinada, with traditional values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers (none married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Education
Teacher with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
  • MoviesAction, Classical
  • SportsCricket
Interests & More
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket
Age 20 to 27
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Goud, Hindu:Setti Balija
Mother Tongue Telugu
Country Living in India
State Living in Andhra Pradesh
City Living in Godavari
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Associate Degree / Diploma
Working With Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services
Diet Veg, Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: