SH63465199 
Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 6' 1", Leo
Never Married
Hindu, Marathi
Maharashtrian
Masters degree in Finance
Company Secretary
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Thank You for dropping by my profile. Please read through the same and leave a message if you
like it and dial the number if you super like it. Skip it if its too boring and long.

Which city I am from? Mumbai-Pune. No, I dont stay on the Highway although I have spent most
of my travelling between these two fascinating cities. One Foot in Pune and other foot in Mumbai. Well I am 6'1 tall, may be I could try doing that.

I have spent many years at Kothrud, Pune and I have lived my earlier life at Mumbai. That
makes me a Mumbaikar at heart.

Currently, I am staying at Mumbai for my work at L&T, Powai.

You must be now wondering, Mulga nemka kartokay? I am a qualified Company Secretary and hold an
M.B.A. in Finance apart from my basic graduation degree in Commerce. My bosses
would describe me as a bright and sincere boy with a Can Do attitude. I have initially
interned with Tata Motors, Mumbai at Bombay House.... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Maharashtrian
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. My mother is employed. I don't have any siblings. My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Company Secretary with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 27
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Marathi
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH63465199