SH63434785 
Profile created by Parent
29 yrs, 5' 4", Pisces
Awaiting Divorce (No Children)
Hindu, Punjabi
Baniya
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Finance Professional
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
This profile is created for my daughter Name Visible on Login. Convent Educated and holds the degree in MCA and MBA. She is currently working with a reputed MNC in Mumbai. We are based in Punjab. Her previous marriage lasts for only 3 months as the match was not compatible and the actual information about the boy and the family was not shared with us completely before the wedding. We are looking for a well educated boy, simple, caring and understanding.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Baniya
Belongs to Goyal gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Meena Rashi
Non-Manglik
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Phagwara, Punjab, with traditional values. She personally has a liberal approach to life. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 36
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced, Awaiting Divorce
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH63434785