SH63384891 
Profile created by Self
24 yrs, 5' 3", Sagittarius
Never Married
Hindu, Gujarati
Vaishnav, Vaishnav Vaniya
Masters degree in Finance
Teacher
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I myself am very talkative, trustful, cheerful, sincere, faithful, exuberant. I believe in a positive future and in changes, I love travelling, long walks in the open air. I am an extremely curious person. I prefer sincere, faithful friends. My prospective partner should be talkative, who likes to visit new places, dedicated to his work, able to handle situation when required, as of nature he has to be friendly and open minded, who likes to make new friends & has an ardent involvement in the family.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Vaishnav, Vaishnav Vaniya
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kumbha Rashi
Shatabhishak Nakshatra
Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from saurashtra, with traditional values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Teacher - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 28
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Vaishnav - All
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH63384891