SH63246394 
Profile created by Parent
27 yrs, 5' 1", Libra
Never Married
Sikh, Punjabi
Gursikh
Masters degree in Management
Admin Professional
Lives in New Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Name Visible on Login is a simple, cheerful girl having traditional values and a modern outlook. She is an independent girl with a humble attitude towards life. We belong to a gursikh family, looking for a match with a likeminded and simple family. She is currently working with Deloitte in an administrative profile.
We belong to a family of educated professionals. My wife and I are both post graduates - I am a retired chief engineer, I was working with Delhi Mines and her mother is a housewife. I have two elder sons, both married and working with multinationals- eldest one is a Software Engineer with CSC in Noida and the younger is a Strategy Consultant with LEK Consulting in London. Name Visible on Login is our youngest daughter.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Gursikh
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a family with traditional values. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers (2 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Admin Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH63246394