SH63096100 
Profile created by Self
27 yrs, 5' 7", Cancer
Never Married
Hindu, Odia
Khandayat
Doctorate in Education
Research Scholar
Lives in New Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I have completed my Ph.D in J.N.U, New Delhi. I wish to join any Government service as soon as possible and work even after my marriage. I am a free thinking and culture loving girl. So,I am expecting an equally educated partner as my friend, who should be liberal in outlook and supportive in nature. He may be preferably in Government service and settled in Odisha.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Odia
Khandayat
Belongs to Nagasya gothra
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mesha Rashi
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Balasore, with moderate values. Both my parents are professionals. I am an only child and don't have any siblings.
Education & career
Doctorate in Education
Research Scholar in government/public sector
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Khandayat
Mother Tongue Odia
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
State Living in Orissa
City Living in Bhubaneswar
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above
Working With Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Civil Services / Law Enforcement, Education & Training
Working As IAS / IRS / IES / IFS, Lecturer, Research Assistant
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH63096100