SH63067263 
Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 3", Capricorn
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Kayastha
Masters degree in Management
Human Resources Professional
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi,

I am presently working in Capgemini as a Recruitment Consultant after completing my MBA from Pune.

My friends describe me as good looking, smart, caring, hard working and expressive. A perfect blend of traditional and modern culture is what I am.

People say what you do comes round about to you, yes I believe in Karma and Destiny. Having done a good job in life so far expecting something good to happen in the future too.

So here I am looking out for a guy who is well educated, good looking, cultured person and preferably from Mumbai or Delhi. He should be well settled in his career as well.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Kayastha
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Makra Rashi
Non-Manglik
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 30
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kayastha
Mother Tongue Hindi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Education Masters and Above
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH63067263