SH62860698 
Profile created by Self
26 yrs, 5' 9", Aquarius
Never Married
Sikh, Punjabi
Jat
Undergraduate in Medicine
Dentist
Lives in Toronto, Canada
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
i didn't really expect to be resorting to this site, but maybe i'll get to know someone. so here's a bit about me...CHOC born and raised near toronto. i'm currently a dentistry student studying in toronto, will be graduating next year. i'm honest, OLATE open and like talking about anything, STRAW i think communication is the most important thing, i like watching movies. i'm not into drinking/clubbing, and would rather have been spending the night on a stroll under the moonlight. i'm a hands-on person, liking do it yourself projects.BERR follow the capitals and numbers without spaces so we can get in contact with the hints i've left, looking for someone that's smart, IES99 imaginative/creative, GMA talkative, straight up and honest with an open sense of humour ILCOM
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Jat
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada

View Family Details

his family
My father runs a business and my mother is employed. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Undergraduate in Medicine
Dentist with a private company
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 26
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh
Country Living in USA, Canada
Country Grew up in USA, Canada
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH62860698