SH62807588 
Profile created by Self
33 yrs, 5' 2", Gemini
Never Married
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyer, Ashtashastram
Doctorate in Science
Research Scholar
Lives in Morrisville, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a research scientist employed in a world-renowned company located in Cary, North Carolina. I have a PhD and a Master's in Textiles from different universities in US. I think I can describe myself as being simple, down to earth, practical and out going type of person. My interests include cooking, listening to music, reading books, sketching and photography. I am also health conscious and try to keep myself fit by working out regularly and by eating healthy home cooked food. I speak ENGLISH, HINDI, TELUGU and TAMIL (native) languages fluently.

I come from a nuclear family that includes my parents and a elder brother. Both my parents are now retired and are well settled in Hyderabad while my brother after completing his PhD in Computer Science is currently working for a Hedge Fund company in New York.

I am interested in finding someone whose interests and goals are compatible with mine. I would prefer to get to know the person well through communication... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyer, Ashtashastram
Belongs to Badarayana gothra
Lives in Morrisville, NC, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Tamil, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kumbha Rashi
Purva Bhadrapada Nakshatra
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Thanjavur, with moderate values. My parents are retired. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Doctorate in Science
Research Scholar with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Handicraft, Painting, Shopping, Net surfing, Nature
    Read more
  • CuisineItalian, Mexican, South Indian
  • MusicCarnatic Music, Country Music, Old film songs
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Romantic
  • BooksHumour books, Romantic books, Science Fiction books
    Read more
  • SportsAerobics, Badminton, Chess, Cricket, Working out, Cardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Handicraft, Painting, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Shopping, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Italian, Mexican, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Carnatic Music, Country Music, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Humour books, Romantic books, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Badminton, Chess, Cricket, Working out, Cardio Workouts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 34 to 38
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Kannada, Tamil, Telugu
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in USA
Country Grew up in Canada, India, USA
Education Masters and Above
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH62807588