SH62719417 
Profile created by Parent
23 yrs, 5' 3", Scorpio
Never Married
Hindu, Bhojpuri
Rajput, Raghuvanshi
Diploma in Education
Not working
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
ham uttar pradesh ke aazam garh se hai ,hamaaraa parivaar do peedhi se mumbai me hai ,ham ek samaany bhaaratiy parivaar hain ,adhyaatmik saatvik ,sakaahaari parivaar hain ,
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bhojpuri
Rajput, Raghuvanshi
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from mehnagar, ajamgarh,u.p., with traditional values. Her father is a professional and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Diploma in Education
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesHandicraft, Mehendi Designing, Yoga, Religion
    Read more
  • CuisineGujarati, North Indian, South Indian
  • MusicDevotional Songs
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy
  • BooksClassic literature, Comics, Short stories
  • SportsYoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Handicraft, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Mehendi Designing, Yoga, Religion, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Gujarati, North Indian, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, Comics, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 28
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Rajput
Mother Tongue Hindi, Bhojpuri
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Associate Degree / Diploma
Working With Business / Self Employed
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH62719417