SH62436927 
Profile created by Self
30 yrs, 5' 9", Cancer
Never Married
Christian, Hindi
Roman Catholic, General
Masters degree in Finance
Sr. Manager / Manager
Lives in New Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Looking for a god fearing, educated and simple life partner, looks doesn't matter much. .Rest info when we get connected.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Dark skinned, Average Build
Background
Christian, Hindi
Roman Catholic, General
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from delhi, with moderate values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesBird watching, Technology, Wine tasting, Painting
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Bird watching, Painting, Interior decoration, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Wine tasting, Automobiles, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Indoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Shopping, Net surfing, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 32
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Anglo Indian, Christian:Catholic
Mother Tongue Hindi
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH62436927