SH61916687 
Profile created by Parent
Age / Height
:
26 / 5' 3" (160cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Bachelors - Architecture
Profession
:
Architect
Religion
:
Muslim
Mother Tongue
:
Urdu
Community
:
Sunni,Hanafi
Location
:
Bangalore, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • This profile is for our daughter, who is an architect working in Bangalore. She is convent educated, has completed her Bachelors of Architecture (5 years engineering course) from a reputed college in Bangalore. She has always been working since her graduation and is currently employed with a top national level real estate and property developer at their Bangalore office at a Management Level. Compensation is around 18.00L (CTC). She has traveled abroad on her previous assignments and doing well in her chosen field.

    She is hardworking, ambitious and a go-getter, wise beyond her years, yet grounded with strong values & ethics. She is charming, witty, approachable, adores her nieces. She spends her free time with family and friends, listening to music, or taking a walk in the park. She has a good work life balance. She believes in living life to the fullest in a way that enriches you and the ones around you. Our daughter is wise yet full of life, she is ready and looking forward to enter her next phase of her life with the same joy and commitment.

    I am her Dad, I am a retired banker (Manager), her Mom is a homemaker and we are settled in Bangalore. She has one elder sister & brother and both married & settled abroad in nuclear families. Both our daughters and our daughter in law are educated and pursuing careers of their interest, they understand the importance of family life along with their personal & professional lives. As a family we have come a long way, we understand the importance of good values, good education and responsibility of self and people dependent on you.

    We invite alliance from similar small, educated, broadminded families, preferably Sunni Muslims, with south Indian roots though it is not a prerequisite. We would be glad if he is qualified with engineering / business / law degree. We are looking for a genuine individual who is responsible, educated, accomplished gentleman who also is ready for marriage. We can assure you together with our lovely daughter you shall seek love, warmth, companionship and marital bliss.

    If you have liked what you have read so far, please feel free to contact us. A detailed profile of our daughter will be exchanged with you upon further communication.

    Thanks and good luck for your search!
Basic Info
    • 26 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Very Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Cancer
Religious Background
    • Muslim
    • Sunni,Hanafi
    • Urdu
    • English, Hindi, Kannada
    • Only on Jummah
    • Yes
    • Yes
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Liberal
    • Karnataka
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Liberal
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Architecture
    • Architect
    • INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Bangalore, Karnataka
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Love reading almost anything
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • 30 to 36
    • 5' 7"(170cm) TO 6' 2"(187cm)
    • Never Married
    • Muslim:Sunni Hanafi
    • Urdu
    • India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia... more
    • Masters and Above
    • Above INR 15 lakhs... more
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH61916687