SH61496430 
Profile created by Friend
Age / Height
:
22 / 5' 2" (157cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Honours degree - Advertising/ Marketing
Profession
:
Teacher
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Gujarati
Community
:
Patel
Location
:
West Midlands, United Kingdom
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Heyy, My name is Name Visible on Login, I am 22, Studied Marketing Management at uni. Have a weekend part time job so no partying for me at the weekends booooo :( and in the weekdays i am a maths academic coach for a secondary school.. so basically i work 7 days a week. I know the hard work will pay off in the future. i am very independent and always have been since a young age.

    I am looking for a decent, loving, caring, funny, laid back, ATTRACTIVE guy, who is willing to take me shopping and is out-going and likes to socialize as I love going out! :). Also someone who is actually serious about a relationship. Has good values and knows how to treat a woman! ..Men these days just have not got a clue. Education is important too. Knows where they want to be in life in the future and have clear goals. ermmm I guess you could say that I am very fussy when it comes to a guy due to having very high standards. I guess it's a good thing because I know exactly what i want.
    Dress sense: Trendy & Fashionable is a must!
    Build: Hench or slim
    Height: Over 5ft8 please :), as i like to wear heels!
    Even though I'm from Birmingham, a London guy would be nice as I would love to move to London haha. I love the london accent hehe. But nahh, generally i would love to move to London one day

    Love spending time with the family, as family comes first and stick by you no matter what! Im a veryyy outgoing person and you will never find me at home however i know where my priorities lie! You could call me a party animal, but think those days are slighty over andddd you could call me a high maintenance girl however i can look after myself well anyways. Erm always positive. Lifes great :D and so thankful for everything right now in my life. So much more I can say about me but then again I would be here all dayyyyyy so for now that's me done.. P.S most people call me vain or stuck up, but i really am not though, if you get to know me properly i am a very sweet and caring girl :)
Basic Info
    • 22 / 5' 2" (157cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • Belgium
    • Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Capricorn
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Patel
    • Don\'t know
    • Gujarati
    • Dutch, English, German
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Tula (Libra)
    • Swati
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Employed
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Honours degree - Advertising/ Marketing
    • Teacher
    • Not applicable
    • Government / Public Sector
Location
    • United Kingdom
    • -, West Midlands
    • Belgium
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Clubbing, Driving, Eating out, Listening to music, Movies, Museums / Galleries / Exhibitions... more
    • Bhangra, Hip-Hop, Pop, R&B / Soul, Rap, Reggae... more
    • Not much of a reader
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Romantic
    • Anything edible is great!
    • Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 23 to 25
    • 5' 9"(175cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Gujarati
    • United Kingdom
    • West Midlands
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH61496430