SH60906624 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 3", Scorpio
Never Married
Sikh, Punjabi
Jat, jatt sikh only
Bachelors degree in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Not working
Lives in Melbourne, Australia
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello, whoever is looking at my profile... Myself rupinder jit Name Visible on Login and belongs to jatt Sikh well reputed family. Currently I m in  melbourne (Australia) on holiday visa and living with my sister  ... I was working as a nursing lecturer in a well established nursing institute in India  . I have completed my graduation from India itself and post graduation from uk. I have made id over here under parent's guidance only. We are looking for a well educated and well settled boy who must be loving and caring too and respect d values and parents. The match is from melbourne or Australia only at d moment 
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Jat, Jatt sikh only
Is not a Keshdhari Sikh
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family with traditional values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married) and 3 sisters (3 married). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Currently not working
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 32
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Clean Shaven, Sikh:Jat
Mother Tongue English, Punjabi
Country Living in Australia
State Living in Victoria
City Living in Melbourne
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH60906624