SH60888294 
Profile created by Sibling
28 yrs, 5' 5", Capricorn
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Prajapati, Kumhar
Masters degree in Management
Agricultural Professional
Lives in Khagaria, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
i m simple but dedicated to his work and caring about those whose in around me.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Prajapati, Kumhar
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Khagaria, Bihar, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kanya Rashi
Non-Manglik
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from khagaria, with moderate values. He personally has a traditional approach to life. Both his parents are employed. He has 2 brothers (1 married) and 3 sisters (3 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Agricultural Professional in government/public sector
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 28
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kumhar, Hindu:Prajapati
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Bhojpuri, Magahi, Maithili
Country Living in India
State Living in Bihar, Delhi, Jharkhand, Uttar Pradesh
City Living in Begusarai, Chhapra, Darbhanga, Hajipur, Khagaria, Muzaffarpur... more
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Agriculture... more
Working As Banking Professional, Company Secretary, Finance Professional... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Slim
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH60888294