SH60875903 
Profile created by Self
30 yrs, 5' 7", Pisces
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Consultant
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am currently living in Mumbai and employed as Team Lead in a US based software giant. I am having practical approach towards life and believes in traditions with modern mix. I like being in a good company and have a lot of friends. I usually spend most of my spare time exploring new places.I believe in success through hard work & dedication.. I enjoy life to the fullest & love humour. I am a progressive thinker & respect each persons space & values.

I come from respected upper middle class family and grew up in posh locality of Bhopal with leisure life and modern living yet rooted deeply to our lovely and respected traditions. My father is retired Central Government Officer from CAG India (Senior Audit Officer, Class-1 Gazetted officer). Mother is a home-maker.My elder brother is an Engineering graduate and is working as a Robot Scientist under Ministry of Defence (DRDO Artificial Intelligence and Robotics) and is a Class-1 Gazetted officer like my Dad. He... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Russian

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers (1 married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Technology, Automobiles, Hiking, Eating out
    Read more
  • MusicDisco, House Music, Old film songs, Techno Music
  • BooksBusiness books, Humour books, Science Fiction books
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography
  • Interests
  • Technology, Automobiles, Hiking, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Pets, Listening to music, Computer games
  • Favourite Music
  • Disco, House Music, Old film songs, Techno Music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Humour books, Science Fiction books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 30
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Mother Tongue Hindi
Profession Area IT & Software Engineering
Working As Software Developer / Programmer, Software Consultant... more
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH60875903