SH60839754 
Profile created by Sibling
30 yrs, 5' 7", Taurus
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Baniya, Kalwar
Bachelors degree in Arts
Teacher
Lives in Ahmedabad, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My sister is simple good looking girl coming from a very educated family. Her values are traditional however she is trained in modern lifestyle. She is very lively, caring and accommodating. She is very much interested in gardening and cooking. She has lived in different parts of India and she has understanding of different value systems of different parts of India.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Baniya, Kalwar
Belongs to kashyap gothra
Lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Dhanu Rashi
Purva Ashadha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Araria, Bihar, with moderate values. She personally has a traditional approach to life. Her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers (1 married) and 3 sisters (2 married). Her father is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
Teacher with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 40
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Chaudary, Hindu:Chaurasia, Hindu:Gupta, Hindu:Jaiswal... more
Country Living in India
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH60839754