SH60529816 
Profile created by Parent
25 yrs, 5' 6", Libra
Never Married
Hindu, Marathi
Maratha, 96 kuli Maratha,Deshmukh
Masters degree in Management
Student
Lives in Dallas, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is a very understanding, straightforward and broadminded person... I am looking for a partner for her who will be a friend, willing to stand by her at every stage of her life... should be well qualified, intelligent and understanding by nature... :)


After completing her BE in IT, she worked with Accenture for 3 years & currently pursuing MS in IT Management from the USA ( Since Aug'14 )
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Maratha, 96 kuli Maratha,Deshmukh
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Dallas, TX, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from SATARA, with liberal values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She doesn't have any siblings.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 11"(180cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Maratha
Mother Tongue Marathi
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Pune
Country Grew up in India, United Kingdom, USA
Education Doctorate, Masters
Working With Private Company, Defense / Civil Services... more
Annual Income Above INR 15 lakhs, Above GBP 40,000, Above USD 80,000
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH60529816