SH60523247 
Profile created by Self
30 yrs, 5' 4", Libra
Never Married
Hindu, Tulu
Brahmin - Shivhalli
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer
Lives in San Diego, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Friends define me as a simple, soft-spoken and responsibility person. I have done my B.E at RVCE, Bangalore and worked in TCS for about 6 years. Now, I work for Qualcomm which is telecom tech company.I am looking for someone who is simple, well-educated and broad-minded preferably with a B.E/B.Tech/Higher degree or a Software Professional who is willing to work after marriage.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Tulu
Brahmin - Shivhalli
Belongs to Bhargava/Bhargav gothra
Lives in San Diego, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Padoor, with moderate values. My mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 125K to 150K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 30
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 3"(160cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Kota, Hindu:Brahmin - Madhwa... more
Mother Tongue Kannada, Tulu
Country Living in India, USA, Canada
Country Grew up in Canada, India, USA
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH60523247