SH60187104 
Profile created by Parent
28 yrs, 5' 9", Taurus
Never Married
Hindu, Malayalam
Nambiar, Nambiar
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Hardware & Networking professional
Lives in Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
This profile is for my son who is a IT graduate currently employed with a leading bank in U. A. E. Iam a retired NRI and my wife isa school Teacher. My younger son is doing his final B. E.

Looking for a traditional nair girl educated at graduate level prefereably from Malabar region
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Nambiar, Nambiar
Lives in Abu Dhabi, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Karka Rashi
Shatabhishak Nakshatra
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Vadakara, Kozhikode dist, with traditional values. He personally has a moderate approach to life. His father is retired and his mother is employed. He has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Hardware & Networking professional with a private company
Earns AED 90K to 120K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 26
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Nair
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH60187104