SH59491712 
Profile created by Self
26 yrs, 5' 8", Sagittarius
Never Married
Hindu, Gujarati
Vaishnav - Vania
Masters degree in Finance
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
Lives in Edison, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am simple and free minded, hardworking and outgoing person, love sports. I am looking for a partner who understands me and is funny, Honest, down to earth and family oriented
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Vaishnav - Vania
Lives in Edison, NJ, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India, Tanzania

View Family Details

his family
I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAutomobiles, Outdoor Sports
  • SportsCricket, Football, Water Sports, Table-tennis
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Outdoor Sports
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Football, Water Sports, Table-tennis
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 26
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in USA, Canada
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH59491712