SH59457072 
Profile created by Sibling
29 yrs, 5' 1", Leo
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Yadav
Masters degree in Education
Teacher
Lives in Ghaziabad, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am looking for a groom for my sister she is MSC in chemistry and teaching in a reputed public school of ghaziabad, I prefer groom should be well educated well settled in all manners should be from good family back ground must be Name Visible on Login is living around delhi ncr or from some good city if his family back ground relates to eastern up around azamgarh will be preffered

we are a family of six we are open minded by nature. my father is a service man mother and my wife are house wifes. me working with a reputed steel industry younger brother is a college student my sister is a teacher
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Yadav
Lives in Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a lower middle class family, originally from Ghaziabad, with moderate values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers (1 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Education
Teacher with a private company
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 35
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Yadav
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH59457072