SH59380327 
Profile created by Self
26 yrs, 5' 6", Virgo
Never Married
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Deshastha, Rigvedi
Masters degree in Science
Science Professional
Lives in Pune, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi!
My name is Name Visible on Login. I have completed my Masters in Science. I am currently working as PhD student. My friends describe me as charming but reserved, practical, effecient and dedicated. My hobbies/interests include reading, trying different cuisines and travelling to different places. I prefer reading fiction, romance, mystery related books. My favourite sports are watching football and playing vollyball and chess. My family is traditional with a modern outlook. I am looking for someone who is committed to everything he does but does not take himself too seriously in life
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Deshastha, Rigvedi
Belongs to Kashyapa gothra
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrishabha Rashi
Rohini Nakshatra
her family
Ours is a family with moderate values. I personally have a traditional approach to life.
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Science Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 29
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Deshastha... more
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH59380327