SH59177788 
Profile created by Sibling
26 yrs, 5' 3", Virgo
Never Married
Muslim, Hindi
Sunni Hanafi
Masters degree in Science
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
Lives in Ahmednagar, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Salaam!
My name is Name Visible on Login. I have completed my Masters in Science(Biotechnology). My friends describe me as confident and jolly. .I want to become a successful person in my life.I l have my own principles which i follow without any excuses. My hobbies/interests include cooking, gardening,. I prefer reading fictions related books. My favourite sports are volleyball and badminton. My family is traditional with a modern look. I am looking for someone Religious, committed and well settled.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Hindi
Sunni Hanafi
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Ahmednagar, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Lak Shrirampur ahmednagar, with moderate values. Her father is a professional and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesHandicraft, Learning new languages, Mehendi Designing
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Documentaries, Drama films, Horror
  • BooksHumour books, Philosophy books, Science Fiction books
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Cycling, Motor Racing, Volleyball
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Handicraft, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Learning new languages, Mehendi Designing, Automobiles, Driving, Travelling, Religion, Reading, Shopping, Pets
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Documentaries, Drama films, Horror
  • Favourite Reads
  • Humour books, Philosophy books, Science Fiction books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cycling, Motor Racing, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Hindi, Urdu
Country Living in India
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH59177788