SH59177406 
Profile created by Self
25 yrs, 5' 2", Scorpio
Never Married
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Leva, saurastra
Masters degree in Science
Lecturer
Lives in Amreli, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I have finished MSc in Biotechnology.. Right now working as lecturer at science college.I am broad minded but do believe in basic values. I speak my mind, but I understand others' priorities too. I am down to earth and ambivert.

I would prefer a life partner who is understanding and independent and believes in himself; and most importantly has family values. An ideal couple according to me would be one who together feels sense of security & responsibility. Above all, I believe that marriage is based on trust and love and importantly on work-life balance in today's hectic life.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Leva, Saurastra
Lives in Amreli, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Karka Rashi
Aslesa Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from saurastra, with traditional values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Lecturer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesHandicraft, Cooking
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Handicraft, Cooking
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 31
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Patel - Leva
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India, USA
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area IT & Software Engineering
Working As Software Developer / Programmer, Software Consultant... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH59177406