SH59067158 
Profile created by Self
26 yrs, 5' 3", Libra
Never Married
Sikh, Punjabi
Ramdasia
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Team Member / Staff
Lives in Patiala, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am very simple girl, hardworking and honest person. I believe in god I have completed my MCA from punjabi university( patiala.).
My father is retired Army JC officer. my mother is a housewife.
I have 1 brother. He completed B-Tech now doing job at mohali in mnc ..
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Ramdasia
Is not a Keshdhari Sikh
Lives in Patiala, Punjab, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from patiala, with moderate values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Team Member / Staff with a private company
Earns Upto INR 1 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Cooking
  • MusicFilm Music
  • MoviesRomantic
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Cooking
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Romantic
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 32
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Ramdasia
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Doctorate, Masters
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH59067158