SH58749064 
Profile created by Sibling
26 yrs, 5' 4", Virgo
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Sonar
Masters degree in Science
Admin Professional
Lives in Sonepat, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I, Name Visible on Login, working as clerk in MES(Military Engineer services), a central Govt employee since 2010 in Delhi. I was always the first student of my school and college. I was called a brilliant student in education as well as in behave and culture. I am a girl whose morning starts with worship of God a girl who is very sensitive, kind hearted and very caring very cultured who give respects to elders a girl who would be a devoted spouse to him with whom she will get married a girl who is very transparent in nature always speaks truth . As per my view dont do anything for that you need to tell lies. i am Flexible to adjust in all atmosphere in modern or culture.
I wanna a partner who would be dedicated to me who will love me a lot and care for me m jis ghar ki bahu banungi us ghar ke liye dedicated hungi ....m yaar dosto bf/gf kidunia se bahut door hu.... Or ek aisa hi mujh jaisa saadgi wala husband m god se mangti hu ek ladka jise ek achhi life partner ki talash ho only he... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Sonar
Lives in Sonepat, Haryana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family with traditional values. Her father is currently not employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers (1 married) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Admin Professional in government/public sector
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 32
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Sonar, Hindu:Soni
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
State Living in Chandigarh, Haryana, Punjab, Rajasthan, Uttaranchal
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Doctorate, Masters, Associate Degree / Diploma
Working With Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Advertising... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH58749064