SH58738086 
Profile created by Self
26 yrs, 5' 5", Capricorn
Never Married
Muslim, Bengali
Bengali, Sylhet
Bachelors degree in Management
Team Member / Staff
Lives in London, United Kingdom
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I try to live simply and not so good to express myself. I have done my graduation from Glyndwr university London in BA honours in Business management. I am 2nd son in my family. Like People who respect and love others, loves their family, kit an kin. I am looking for someone posses a kind heart and considerable attitude. Thank you
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Bengali
Bengali, Sylhet
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Student Visa)
Grew up in Bangladesh
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Bangladesh, with traditional values. My father is retired and my mother is employed. I have 3 brothers (1 married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Management
Team Member / Staff with a private company
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesLearning new languages, Writing, Movies, Religion
  • MusicRemixes
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Learning new languages, Writing, Movies, Religion
  • Favourite Music
  • Remixes
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 26
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Bengali
Mother Tongue Bengali, English
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada
Country Grew up in United Kingdom, Bangladesh, Maldives, Nepal, Pakistan, Sri Lanka
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH58738086