SH58715348 
Profile created by Parent
30 yrs, 5' 11", Capricorn
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin, BHARGAVA
Bachelors degree in Management
Finance Professional
Lives in Aberdeen, United Kingdom
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Tall n slightly bulky with a bald head design imposing personality. Fun loving go getter having strong likes and dislikes.Strong dress sense & dicepline.
Job initiation via GENEPACT and continuing for six years. Hard working & professional orientation, wish and would settle abroad. Dream partner should be progressive, positive, passionate n partner in growth.

Brought up by caring n highly sensetive parents, Father one of the early management graduate from I.I.M A widely travalled and one of the pioneers in his field. Mother highly educated (B.Sc.Home Science & M.Ed) and chose to be a a business woman (17 Yrs.), very religious and caring supports conservative values but do not interfere.One younger brother 25 yrs. Mechenical Engineer (V.I.T Vellore) M.B.A (i.M.T) employed with ICICI. Live with us in Gurgaon.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Heavy Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin, BHARGAVA
Belongs to Nagan Phusan gothra
Lives in Aberdeen, Aberdeenshire, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India, Nigeria
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Tula Rashi
Vishakha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Gurgaon, with liberal values. He personally has a moderate approach to life. His father is a professional and his mother runs a business. He has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Management
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns GBP 40K to 50K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAutomobiles, Adventure Sports, Driving, Eating out, Movies
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, Italian, Lebanese, Mexican, Moghlai
    Read more
  • MusicHard Rock, Heavy Metal
  • MoviesAction, Epic films, World cinema
  • BooksBusiness books, Science Fiction books
  • SportsBilliard Sports, Working out, Cardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Adventure Sports, Driving, Eating out, Movies, Shopping, Pets, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Computer games
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, Italian, Lebanese, Mexican, Moghlai, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Heavy Metal
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Epic films, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Billiard Sports, Working out, Cardio Workouts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 28
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Country Grew up in India, Nigeria, United Kingdom
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company
Profession Area Corporate Professionals
Working As CxO / Chairman / Director / President, VP / AVP / GM / DGM... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Slim
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH58715348